Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting British Beer Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to British Beer Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Caehatt123 3 days ago

British Beer Burger

Always a favorite! Easy order and pick up!!! Can not go wrong at the BBC in Sandwich. Thanks!

Karen 8 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

zA marriage made in heaven. If you love Buffalo wings and you love pizza - this is for you. Just the right amount of everything. Not too spicy nor too mild. I will never order it anywhere else. Extra bonus when you order on Tuesday and get the bogo 1/2 offsecond pizza.

Regina6472 12 days ago

Fenway Pizza

Best pizza 🍕 ever

Avmerlino2002 14 days ago

BBQ Pizza

I've been going to BBC for years and I lobe it here ! There is an amazing staff everyone is so friendly and welcoming! The food is always so good there's not one dish that I haven't enjoyed ! I totally recommend it! Also there great deals there's always specials! And always something new to try!

Mrsmrobin 16 days ago

Mac 'n' Cheese

Perfect Mac & cheese.

Guest 16 days ago

Onion Stout Soup

One of the best onion soups I ever had.

Rwmuir 16 days ago

British Beer Burger

Best burgers on the Cape (maybe in all of Mass.).

Alexander 19 days ago

Cheese Pizza

I can't believe how good this pizza is--not for a gluten-friendly pizza, but for a pizza! You would never know that the crust is cauliflower-based as it tastes delicious and has that satisfying chew you're looking for. As with everything else on the BBC menu, the flavor is on point and of course it pairs perfectly with the fantastic beer selection. I love the British Beer Company!

Alan 21 days ago

Chicken Tenders

Delicious & moist. Excellent honey mustard dipping sauce!

Valerie 29 days ago

BBC Chili

This was delicious and just the right amount of spice!I bought extra to take home for dinner!

Helen about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

Love it. Has everything I want on a burger.

Ajwaid1995 about 1 month ago

John Lennon Veggie Burger

This is one of the best vegetarian burgers I've ever had, from the first bite to the last this burger didn't crumble! It's full of umami flavor complimented perfectly by the BBC bun and toppings! I opted for the BBC chips as my side as I will never get enough of these perfect crisp fluffy fries.

Jegovoni about 1 month ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips on Cape Cod, and thats saying something!

Mpowell711 about 1 month ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

The best around!

Pauljohnc about 1 month ago

Chicken and Broccoli Calzone

A must.

Aschafer12 about 1 month ago

BBC Fish Tacos

I am a mini addict of fish tacos and when the BBC has their's available, it is a MUST try dish. The combination of flavors is outstanding the fish is light and delicious. There is always leftovers too!

Jkennedy47 about 2 months ago

Classic Fish Sandwich

Surprisingly, one of the best fried fish sandwiches in New England that also serves clam chowder as one of its side. Cannot beat it. Get a giant pretzel for an app. It's the size of hub cap! Stay stuffed for 24 hours!

Guest about 2 months ago

Onion Stout Soup

This onion soup crock was one of the best we had in a long time, so good: the breat, cheese, onions & broth.

Jgates1118 about 2 months ago

BBC Rustic

This pizza is the Bomb, seriously the best experience. Not only is the atmosphere of immaculate but the pizza brings a sense of home to any person, this pizza tastes like my great grandmothers signature dishes from when I was a child. This rustic pizza seriously does the job for any occasion If I could just eat this pizza for the rest of my life I'd do it. I would recommend this to my own children even my worst enemy, everyone should try this pizza at least once in their life, it is truly exquisite.

Guest about 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken

SO GOOD!!

Jandk92885 8 days ago

French Onion Soup

The best French Onion Soup I've had. Perfect for a lite lunch.

Astarsiak 10 days ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

One of the best pieces of fish around. Huge portion with tots. Light batter. Fried to perfection. Try with the thai wings too.

Kevin 13 days ago

Shepherd's Pie

Traditional and terrific! Comfort food for your soul at a very trying time. Much appreciated and much needed!!

Laureen 15 days ago

Fenway Pizza

We ordered both a Fenway and Margarita pizza! Both were delicious! crispy crust! Lots of toppings! And a well balanced tomato sauce! BBC is our "Go To" place for pizza in Falmouth - take out (eat on the beach!) or eat in the restaurant with an ocean view!

Guest 16 days ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

Will be back to Falmouth in December and our first stop will be here. Probably eat several meals here during the week. Fish and chips is one of many delicious meals. You'll be glad you stopped by and you'll be back.

Tjr0645 16 days ago

British Beer Burger

Have been here several times when we visit Falmouth. Definitely our favorite restaurant. Food is delicious, service is great and the restaurant is located across from the ocean. Everything I've eaten there has been wonderful. You won't go wrong eating here.

Sandra 19 days ago

BBQ Pizza

All of the pizzas at the BBC are fabulous, but the Buffalo chicken Pizza they serve is TOP NOTCH!!

Placoste 21 days ago

6pk Budweiser

Tuna was on the main dish menu. Love the sauce! Now it's off the menu so I'm disappointed 😩 Your servers are so friendly And make me feel so welcome, especially when I dine alone.

Linda 21 days ago

Baked Stuffed Cod

Yummy deliciousness with a rich lobster sauce and the perfect vegetables to compliment.

Helen about 1 month ago

The Steakhouse Burger

Soooo good. Everything you could want in a burger.

Maryannemeservey about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

Amazing sandwich - ended up sharing bites with everyone at the table! Expertly paired with all the toppings it was quite a good pick for the first time eating here!

Hotdragon17 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

This is how its done!!! Perfect buffalo over a fantastick salad!!

Michelle about 1 month ago

Cape Cod Red

Great as usual! Glad to be back!

Themorinis2 about 1 month ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is the Bomb!! I've had it at least 3 times and it's always delicious! The sweet spicy sauce with the fried pickles and coleslaw are a perfect mix!

Jenthies about 1 month ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

Enjoyed the small portion of Fish and Chips for lunch. The cod breading was crispy and hot and the fish inside flaky and tender. The fries appeared hand cut and were also delicious. Would recommend.

Donna about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I've tried gluten free pizzas at many different places and they all taste like cardboard with melted cheese. The BBC's version is the best, most authentic tasting gluten free pizza I've had hands down. Even those normally eat non gluten free pizza have tried and it and say they can't tell the difference! Finally, a gluten free version that can hold.

Maxdawg555 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I ate the whole thing in one bit... (spongebob reference) On a real note. I had this same pizza again and added jalapeños to it. I also dipped in ranch instead of blue cheese second time. Immaculate.

Guest about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Tenders were delicious with Honey gold BBQ. Our entire meal was great this Wednesday. Will return.

Pvankudre about 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Cod

The cod was fresh. The stuffings complemented the cod. Highly recommend. And the location cannot e beat.

Esdocouto about 2 months ago

BBC Cobb Salad

It was good just wished there was more dressing for the dish otherwise enjoyed



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA