Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting British Beer Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pjr997 9 days ago

BBC Smorgasbord, Bloody Enormous Baby!

This was amazing! Enjoyed a much needed girls weekend and enjoyed this. Wish I could post my picture of it. The band that night was also amazing!

Jguimond27 10 days ago

Cheese Pizza

BBC is great! Awesome live music some nights, great menu choices and even outside seating! Some weekday nights they have BOGO pizza too! Great place to go when you want to grab a local bite to eat!

Michelledaigneau 12 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Love, love, LOVE this dip! It's a favorite for girl's night out at BBC Cedarville for me and my friends!

Dmarcie 14 days ago

BBC Smorgasbord, Bloody Enormous Baby!

Great date night at the BBC where we were treated with extra special love! Free tap tastings, and excellent service. The food was VERY VERY good too!

Danx3 18 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

My other favorite meal is the over 21 pizza! I wish they would put it back on the menu...

Satrape2013 18 days ago

British Beer Burger

Yesterday (Saturday) afternoon our party of "9" turned into 20+ following a memorial service on the Cape. Our server Lindsay handled it like a pro! Quick, attentive service and a great attitude. Thank you!

Wannamakers 23 days ago

Big Ben Nachos

These were some of the best nachos I have ever had! A huge platterful, with plenty of cheese and lots of crisp chips. The guacamole and salsa were great too. BBC is the best place to go for awesome beers and great food. One of our favorite features is the option for the 20 oz beer, which is a great option and price when you compare it to what's available at other restaurants/bars!

Mcooper621 23 days ago

Mum's Meatloaf

This meatloaf was DELICIOUS. I have never had a meatloaf so good before. Highly recommend

Anthony.Thymes 24 days ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

I was hungry for dinner so i decided to walk up in here for the first time because it looked pretty cool. I just went to the bar and started watching the baseball game that they had on. There was a pretty good selection of beer on tap. The fish was light and moist while the fries were nice and crispy. I would definitly recommend this place for anyone who is hungry.

Pandathymes 24 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

This place is a great place to sit down and eat one day for dinner or lunch. The food is pretty good i love the burgers here ,but i wanted to try something new so i ordered the steak tips and the steak tips did not dissapoint me. They were very good. When i came there was a band named funktopus here and they were great. This place is also great for kids because kids eat free on mondays making everything super cheap. Overall my experience was great. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Anneruss21 25 days ago

BBC Smorgasbord, Bloody Enormous Baby!

The Smorgasbord was very good with a vast selection of appetizer samples to eat. The best aspect of this platter was the selection of appetizers to include, including things such as fried cheese which can be difficult to find anywhere else.

Jessica.Chaput 27 days ago

Giant Pretzel

We love and our kids love the Giant Pretzel. We have to get it every time we go to the BBC. The cheese sauce is amazing.

Ladycody 28 days ago

BBC Taco's

Chose the blackened cod...very good...2 in the order...with nice sized chunks of blackened fish.

Steve 9 days ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

First off I was greeted by the nicest girl (Anna I think) who talked to us about the area and vacation . She sat us in a reasonable time nice table looking at the ocean ! Katheryn was our waiter very helpful on what to order and what looked good that evening . She was very quick with service getting us drinks and chowder right away . Prices were outstanding food was delicious but overall team work from everyone made the night . Fun place will go back !!! Bartender was the best as well as we skipped desert and went with another drink !! Comfortable Bar

Animals.R.Life85 11 days ago

British Beer Burger

Five star review for this burger and fries!! โญ๏ธ stopped by here with my parents and told my parents it was so delish I could eat like ten of these burgers and the fries are thick cut and yummy. Don't miss out of this food while it lasts! British Beer company should be on Triple D with Guy Ferrari because this food is worth the trip from anywhere!

Pspuma 14 days ago

Bloody Big Traditional English Breakfast

Stayed nearby for a week. Visited bbc almost daily. Great place great service great food. Can't wait to get back there

Harvey Kristen12 18 days ago

Pizza and Salad

This is absolutely one of my favorite pizzas! I got the cheese pizza with caramelized onions, to die for!! Not only is the food amazing but the waitress remembered me and my drink order only having served me once. What great customer service that is, which is huge! Love this place, highly recommend it.

Kylie.M.Donohoe 18 days ago

Seaside Lobster Pizza

First time trying lobster on a pizza and it was delicious! Perfect summer combination with the chorizo and the corn. Split a large with my fiancรฉ and had lots of leftovers!

Kerin1013 23 days ago

The Bianca

I don't usually go for pizza unless it's at a pizza place but damn, this is good. I've ordered it 3x in a row! Real good. Check it out ๐Ÿ˜‹

Kevdart2 23 days ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

Nicely done. Good potion and tasty dinner. Had a Clown Shoe IPA to top it off. Highly recommended.

Kimberley 23 days ago

Bangers and Mash

Very few pubs even have Bangers and Mash on their menu and when they do it is not authentic. BBC gets it right. It's my go to pub and dish. Delish and I finish it all everytime. Thanks BBC!

Thymes 24 days ago

British Beer Burger

This burger was a pretty good burger. I came here because kids eat free on mondays. So I came and everyone loved their food. We also got to see the band Funktapuss. The music was very good. They also have lots of beers on draft so I was very happy. I reccomend this place because it is a good deal for the family and very tasty. ๐Ÿ˜‹

J Obrien3 25 days ago

Bangers and Mash

The bangers were just great for a local Irish man. The great selection of beers are great.

Chicky8333 26 days ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

If you are looking for the best fish & chips in town, then look no further! The British Beer Company hits this dish right on the nail. The fish is cooked perfectly and gives some serious crunch with each bite. The fries are nicely golden brown and have just the right amount of salt. I highly recommend trying it out for yourself! Enjoy!

Filaretos4213 28 days ago

BBC Cobb Salad

My absolute fave thing to get when i come here ! I highly recommend it, my friend got the giant pretzel and it was amazing. Great service as well, live music, what more do you need!

Mcorbett1124 29 days ago

BBC Cobb Salad

The Cobb Salad was big enough to feed 2 people! We also love to eat when they are playing music bingo, so much fun!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,ย NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,ย MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,ย NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,ย GA