Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting British Beer Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to British Beer Company and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Glenn about 2 months ago

The Impossible Burger

Excellent Taste just like beef, maybe better. Slightly less calories, but being plant based it has no cholesterol BBC prepares this better than most Certainly far better than the impossible whopper

Noursedavid about 2 months ago

BBC Cobb Salad

They have a great Cobb salad

Steven about 2 months ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

My family and I have been coming to the British Beer Co in Falmouth for several years during our summer vacations on the Cape. It's an absolute must. We have had numerous items on the menu (food and beer) and none of them ever disappoint!! We love the food, we love the atmosphere, we love everything about the place. If you're on the Cape, you need to go here!

Pertpat1 about 2 months ago

Bangers and Mash

Excellent. The best I ever had!

Guest 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

This was amazing! Will definitely be ordering again.

John33994 2 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

One of the best Shepard's pies I've had. Will come back for more of it.

Klang7 2 months ago

Sweet Thai Chili Salmon

This Salmon dish is so good- I need my once a month salmon fix! British Beer Company does the best job with how the fish is cooked, always to perfection. We always look forward to a family meal here.

Ibby13 3 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken Sandwich

I absolutely love this sandwich. It is so good. The sauce on it is great, the fried pickles in it just make it perfect.

Juneo 3 months ago

BBC Cobb Salad

Always outstanding! generous portions of everything, slices of avocado, whole egg, tons of bacon, the list is long. I suggest you try it and tell me how awesome you thought it was.

Hattersv 3 months ago

BBC JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

Love the garlic park chicken wings! Done just right!

Cori 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

THE BEST Buffalo Chicken Dip I've ever had and my kids love it too!! This is defiantly one of our favorites we order

M 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best buffalo chicken pizza around

Jandpevans 3 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

Always a favorite. With the mashed and the panko beans this is pure comfort food!

Tayla 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

It was so good! I've been coming here for a couple years now and I came here last summer during my lunch breaks when I worked in Hyannis! Great service and great food

Susan 3 months ago

The Wensleydale

The best salad , the combination of flavors and grilled chicken are so delicious. I could eat this every day.

Frank 3 months ago

Fenway Pizza

Fenway with pepperoni on multigrain! Best cape pizza.

Skcarter110 4 months ago

Classic Reuben

One of my favorite spots in town where i can always expect to get top quality pub foods. My all time favorite here is the Classic Reuben Sandwich. I absolutely love LOVE this sandwich. During Covid shutdown I was so happy that with all of the uncertainties in the world, I could still get my once a week indulgence!! Thank you BBC for being one of my all time favorite spots!

Jillianmariee97 4 months ago

Margherita Pizza

THE BEST margherita pizza. Like little slices of happiness in your mouth. My taste buds also give it a 12/10 rating. Pure deliciousness. Not to mention, everything else here is great too. My favorite restaurant by far... BBC forever!

Parsonsbs 4 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Steaming and stick-to-your-ribs satisfying, the Shepherd's Pie was the perfect antidote to a cold, damp winter night in Falmouth. The kids always love their burgers and warm cookie for dessert. No better view in town.

Ahutchins11 4 months ago

Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup

Best grilled cheese! Soup went great with it. I've loved each dish I've tried at B.B.C. I go to lunch here with my coworkers often!

Mguiod328 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi Pizza

Great place, great people, great views

Mianofi about 2 months ago

Giant Pretzel

IT WAS AMAZING! BEST GIANT PRETZEL EVER! DEF RECOMMEND!!

Simplymemrz about 2 months ago

Classic Reuben

My husband absolutely loves bbc's Reuben!

Guest 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

so good

Amy2113 2 months ago

Pulled Pork BBQ Pizza

This is the best pizza around - BBQ pizza is my favorite and this is perfectly cooked!

Larkin 2 months ago

Fenway Pizza

This very large pizza smelled and tasted like Fenway! Best pizza on cape; and smells like Red Sox Stadium. Was ready on time and hot. Easy and safe curbside pick-up. A real HOME RUN!!!!!

Callahantim702 3 months ago

British Beer Burger

A dining room with breathtaking views of Nantucket sound...excellent food and drinks topped off with Amazing service every time ! Make sure you try their famous Bloody Mary... Excellent spot for family and friends of all ages. -The Callahan's

Amanda 3 months ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

BBC's fish & chips is unrivaled! A heaping helping of golden batter heaven. A touch of Tartar and squirt of lemon seal the deal. Not to mention the crispy fries on the side that are proverbial icing on the cake. Need I say more?!

Mary 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

We were thrilled to see Cedarville BBC reopened and is offering curbside pickup!! Our favorite pizza was delivered to the car hot and as delicious as we remember it! In these challenging times it was a glimmer of hope to see a local business open again, and a reminder of happier times enjoying our favorite BBC pizza's!

Brianna 3 months ago

Margherita Pizza

My favorite item on the menu!

Capebdr 3 months ago

BBC JUMBO CHICKEN WINGS

Awesome wings and best blue cheese! Awesome beers on tap, so If your looking for a great atmosphere this is the place! My Local!

Juliachendo 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

The buffalo chicken dip is an all time favorite of mine. I get this every time I go here/order out. The flavoring is delicious and tasteful, I could eat this every night!

Paul 3 months ago

Traditional Baked Cod

The Cod was fresh and delicious! Broccoli was done perfectly and the mashed potatoes nice and hot. I'm so glad you are doing Take Out during the COVID-19 situation.

Mhwh1 3 months ago

Roasted Beet & Feta Salad

My husband and I have been frequenting the BBC ever since we moved to the Cape from Boston, and we love it! The food is always excellent, and the service is awesome, what you would expect at a high end country club. I can't say enough great things about the BBC in Sandwich! We are looking forward to getting back after this crazy lockdown is over, be well and stay safe y'all!!

Gpchristian11 3 months ago

John Lennon Veggie Burger

BBC Sandwich is consistently fantastic. The food and service is always great. We've been coming here for years as our favorite restaurant this side of the cape. Great drinks and atmosphere too! Plenty of options for vegans and vegetarians and gluten free.

Ginger 4 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

I came to the British Beer Co with my grandparents for the first time. They are very picky eaters and I suffer from GI issues and allergies so it's hard to find a restaurant that can accommodate all of us, but this place sure did! Not only were they very accommodating to our food allergies but also our plethora of questions about ingredients etc. the wait staff was wonderful and so was management! It was a very clean and inviting atmosphere. Will definitely be going back soon!

Keegansavage 4 months ago

Margherita Pizza

The only Margherita pizza that will ever be good!! I swear by it!

Carriez78 4 months ago

British "Beer" Fish & Chips

Food is delicious, wonderful atmosphere and very clean. I loved the fish and chips. The truffle fries are amazing

Cmt5312014 4 months ago

Giant Pretzel

The Giant Pretzel is AMAZING! Buttery, not too salty, with a rich and creamy cheese dip that's sooo good!

Lizsprout28 4 months ago

Bourbon Steak Tips

This is by far my favorite thing on the menu. The steak tips are always cooked perfectly and the bourbon sauce is to die for!! Personally I always ask for the sauce on the side so that I can dip the steak tips in it and then my fries in it after I finish eating the streak. It's gotten to the point where a waiter at the Hyannis location (shoutout to Evan he's the best) knows my order word for word. I even went to British Beer Company (Hyannis location) for my 18th birthday because the Bourbon Steak Tips are my favorite meal in the world! I recommend them to everyone.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA